Hello Dillie! DVD (2016)

Dillie's Country Calendar

HELLO DILLIE – a brand new DVD of Dillie’s solo show, filmed at the Soho Theatre with a band – Michael Roulston on piano, Ian Watson on accordion, Ezme Gaze on cello & double bass, Jonathan Kitching (“Kitch”) on everything percussive, and Rohit Nijhawan on guitar, mandolin and banjo. Filmed by Avril MacRory of Silverapples for First Night Records. Comes with extras including an interview conducted with Fascinating Aïda in Edinburgh 2016.

View the trailer here

Available from approx. 25.02.2017 … pre-order
now on the Fascinating Aïda website!

£14.99 + P&P

Dillie’s Country Calendar

Dillie's Country Calendar

Dillie’s Country Calendar 2017,
Plus twelve personal recipes.

£7.95 + P&P