“Her worldview is laconic, her lyrics lacerating, her voice now capable of going deeper than a Chilean miner.”

dillie-keane_4stars

THE TELEGRAPH

“Keane, whose piano-playing remains as sprightly and inventive as ever, prompts gales of laughter with merely the raising of a quizzical eyebrow.”

dillie-keane_5stars

THE TIMES

“Exudes faded glamour, a bit like Brighton sea front”

dillie-keane_5stars

DAILY MAIL

All About Me

Dillie Keane is an Olivier Award-nominated actress, singer and comedian – perhaps best known as one third of the comedy cabaret trio Fascinating Aïda, of which she is the founding member.

Throughout Spring 2017 Dillie will take a short break from her Fascinating Aïda gal pals to present her first solo show in 558 years.

With some brand new songs, some grand old favourites, gorgeous songs of love and songs of disgraceful filth, Dillie will break your heart, mend it again and have it sent to the cleaners for pressing. And she’ll give you her recipe for chutney while she’s at it.

Dillie will be accompanied on the piano by the very young but very talented Michael Roulston.

Tour Dates

Fri 10 Feb
GUILDFORD, Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
Sat 11 Feb
GUILDFORD, Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
Wed 1 Mar
DUN LAOGHAIRE, Pavilion Theatre
Thur 2 Mar
DUN LAOGHAIRE, Pavilion Theatre
Wed 8 Mar
RADLETT, Radlett Centre
Fri 10 Mar
CHELTENHAM, Town Hall
Fri 17 Mar
COVENTRY, Warwick Arts Centre
Sat 18 Mar
CARDIFF, Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama
Sun 19 Mar
TAUNTON, Brewhouse
Fri 24 Mar
WINCHESTER, Theatre Royal
Sat 25 Mar
BRISTOL, Redgrave Theatre
Sun 26 Mar
EXETER, Northcott Theatre
Fri 31 Mar
TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Trinity Theatre
Sun 2 Apr
GREENWICH, Greenwich Theatre
Wed 5 Apr
NORWICH, Playhouse Theatre
Thur 6 Apr
NORWICH, Playhouse Theatre
Fri 7 Apr
KETTERING, Lighthouse
Sat 8 Apr
BUXTON, Pavilion Arts Centre
Tue 18 Apr
LIVERPOOL, Philharmonic Hall Music Room
Wed 19 Apr
LIVERPOOL, Philharmonic Hall Music Room
Sat 22 Apr
DURHAM, Gala Theatre
Sun 23 Apr
ALNWICK, Playhouse Theatre
Fri 28 Apr
MARGATE, Theatre Royal
Sun 30 Apr
RICHMOND, Richmond Theatre

Tour Dates

Fri 10 Feb
GUILDFORD, Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
BOOK NOW

Sat 11 Feb
GUILDFORD, Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
BOOK NOW

Wed 1 Mar
DUN LAOGHAIRE, Pavilion Theatre
BOOK NOW

Thur 2 Mar
DUN LAOGHAIRE, Pavilion Theatre
BOOK NOW

Mon 6 Mar
CHIPPING NORTON, Theatre
BOOK NOW

Tue 7 Mar
CHIPPING NORTON, Theatre
BOOK NOW

Wed 8 Mar
RADLETT, Radlett Centre
BOOK NOW

Thur 9 Mar
CHELMSFORD, Civic Theatre
BOOK NOW

Fri 10 Mar
CHELTENHAM, Town Hall
BOOK NOW

Fri 17 Mar
COVENTRY, Warwick Arts Centre
BOOK NOW

Sat 18 Mar
CARDIFF, Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama
BOOK NOW

Sun 19 Mar
TAUNTON, Brewhouse
BOOK NOW

Fri 24 Mar
WINCHESTER, Theatre Royal
BOOK NOW

Sat 25 Mar
BRISTOL, Redgrave Theatre
BOOK NOW

Sun 26 Mar
EXETER, Northcott Theatre
BOOK NOW

Fri 31 Mar
TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Trinity Theatre
BOOK NOW

Sat 1 Apr
BRIGHTON, Theatre Royal
BOOK NOW

Sun 2 Apr
GREENWICH, Greenwich Theatre
BOOK NOW

Tue 4 Apr
COLCHESTER, Mercury Theatre
BOOK NOW

Wed 5 Apr
NORWICH, Playhouse Theatre
BOOK NOW

Thur 6 Apr
NORWICH, Playhouse Theatre
BOOK NOW

Fri 7 Apr
KETTERING, Lighthouse
BOOK NOW

Sat 8 Apr
BUXTON, Pavilion Arts Centre
BOOK NOW

Wed 12 Apr
POOLE, Lighthouse
BOOK NOW

Thur 13 Apr
TRURO, Hall For Cornwall
BOOK NOW

Tue 18 Apr
LIVERPOOL, Philharmonic Hall Music Room
BOOK NOW

Wed 19 Apr
LIVERPOOL, Philharmonic Hall Music Room
BOOK NOW

Thur 20 Apr
BARNSLEY, The Civic
BOOK NOW

Fri 21 Apr
LEEDS, City Varieties Music Hall
BOOK NOW

Sat 22 Apr
DURHAM, Gala Theatre
BOOK NOW

Sun 23 Apr
ALNWICK, Playhouse Theatre
BOOK NOW

Mon 24 Apr
SALFORD QUAYS, The Lowry
BOOK NOW

Thur 27 Apr
MILTON KEYNES, The Stables
BOOK NOW

Fri 28 Apr
MARGATE, Theatre Royal
BOOK NOW

Sun 30 Apr
RICHMOND, Richmond Theatre
BOOK NOW